Get LIFETIME Access & 70% discounts. Starting from $5.99 Only
If for any reason you want to delete company account in Easy.Jobs. you can do it easily from your dashboard with 1 click. This will remove your company permanently from Easy.Jobs and you will no longer have access to company logo, images, contributors, pipelines and other information.
Follow these instructions below to delete your Easy.Jobs company account.
Step 1: Log in to your Easy.Jobs account and click on the ‘Settings’ tab from your dashboard. Afterwards, click on the ‘Delete Company’ button as shown below.
Step 2: After pressing on the ‘Delete Company’ button, a confirmation popup will appear on the screen. Here you can see all the information that will also be permanently deleted if you delete your company. Type ‘delete’ in the input field and then press on the ‘Yes’ button to confirm.
This is how you can delete company account in Easy.Jobs.
If you need any help, feel free to contact us or join our Facebook community to get connected with other company owners like yourself.
Powered by BetterDocs