Check out the guideline below to learn how to delete user account in easy.jobs.
Step 1: Log in to your Easy.Jobs account and click on the drop-down menu from the right top corner of the page. Now you need to click on My Account from the dropdown menu.
Step 2: It will take you to this view👇 from where you can delete your user account. To delete your user account, you need to click on the Delete Account button on the bottom of the page.
Step 3: After clicking on the Delete Account button, a confirmation popup will appear on the screen. Click YES to confirm it.
This is how you can delete your user account in Easy.Jobs.
If you need any help, feel free to contact us or join our Facebook community to get connected with other company owners like yourself.
Powered by BetterDocs