如何在Easy.Jobs中查看测验和筛选候选人的测试结果?

轻松工作, 您可以 创建问题集 筛选和选择理想的候选人,甚至查看他们的测验和筛选测试结果。请遵循以下准则以了解如何 查看测验和筛选测试结果 的候选人 轻松工作.

步骤1:从Easy.Jobs仪表板管理候选人 #

登录到您的Easy.Jobs帐户并导航到 '候选人'。之后,点击 '查看详情' 您要检查其考试结果的任何候选人的按钮。 如何在Easy.Jobs中查看测验和筛选候选人的测试结果? 1个

第2步: 查看测验和筛选测试结果 #

它将带您到需要单击“评估” 标签。 如何在Easy.Jobs中查看测验和筛选候选人的测试结果? 2

您将看到有两类,一类是 '测验' 另一个是 “筛选问题”。 您可以通过单击相应的选项卡来检查候选人的测试结果。easy.jobs,测验,筛选测试,结果

这是可以的 查看测验和筛选测试结果 的候选人 轻松工作.

如果您需要任何帮助,请随时 联系我们 或加入我们 Facebook社区 与我们建立联系。

供电 BetterDocs

How To View Quiz & Screening Test Results Of A Candidate In Easy.Jobs?

With Easy.Jobs, you can create question sets to screen and select ideal candidates, and even view their quiz test & screening test results. Follow these guidelines to find out how you can view quiz & screening test results of a candidate in Easy.Jobs.

Step 1: Manage Candidates From Easy.Jobs Dashboard #

Log in to your Easy.Jobs account and navigate to ‘Candidate’. After that, click on the ‘View Details’ button of any candidates whose test results you want to check. How To View Quiz & Screening Test Results Of A Candidate In Easy.Jobs? 1

Step 2: View Quiz & Screening Test Results #

It will take you to this page from where you need to click on the ‘Evaluation’ tab. How To View Quiz & Screening Test Results Of A Candidate In Easy.Jobs? 2

You will see there are two categories, one is ‘Quiz’ and another is ‘Screening Question’. You can check your candidate’s test results for both just by clicking on the respective tabs.easy.jobs, quiz test, screening test, result

This is how you can view quiz & screening test results of a candidate in Easy.Jobs.

If you need any help, feel free to contact us or join our Facebook Community to get connected with us.

Powered by BetterDocs