Wie kann ich Quiz- und Screening-Testergebnisse eines Kandidaten in Easy.Jobs anzeigen?

Mit Easy.Jobs, du kannst Frage-Sets erstellen um ideale Kandidaten zu überprüfen und auszuwählen und sogar ihre Quiz- und Screening-Testergebnisse anzuzeigen. Befolgen Sie diese Richtlinien, um herauszufinden, wie Sie können Quiz- und Screening-Testergebnisse anzeigen eines Kandidaten in Easy.Jobs.

Schritt 1: Verwalten von Kandidaten über das Easy.Jobs-Dashboard #

Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Easy.Jobs-Konto an und navigieren Sie zu 'Kandidat'. Klicken Sie danach auf 'Details anzeigen' Schaltfläche aller Kandidaten, deren Testergebnisse Sie überprüfen möchten. How To View Quiz & Screening Test Results Of A Candidate In Easy.Jobs? 1

Schritt 2: Quiz- und Screening-Testergebnisse anzeigen #

Sie gelangen auf diese Seite, auf der Sie auf "Auswertung' Tab. How To View Quiz & Screening Test Results Of A Candidate In Easy.Jobs? 2

Sie werden sehen, dass es zwei Kategorien gibt, eine ist 'Quiz' und ein anderer ist 'Screening-Frage'. Sie können die Testergebnisse Ihres Kandidaten für beide überprüfen, indem Sie einfach auf die entsprechenden Registerkarten klicken.easy.jobs, Quiztest, Screening-Test, Ergebnis

So können Sie Quiz- und Screening-Testergebnisse anzeigen eines Kandidaten in Easy.Jobs.

Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an kontaktiere uns oder mach mit bei uns Facebook Community mit uns in Verbindung treten.

Unterstützt von BetterDocs

How To View Quiz & Screening Test Results Of A Candidate In Easy.Jobs?

With Easy.Jobs, you can create question sets to screen and select ideal candidates, and even view their quiz test & screening test results. Follow these guidelines to find out how you can view quiz & screening test results of a candidate in Easy.Jobs.

Step 1: Manage Candidates From Easy.Jobs Dashboard #

Log in to your Easy.Jobs account and navigate to ‘Candidate’. After that, click on the ‘View Details’ button of any candidates whose test results you want to check. How To View Quiz & Screening Test Results Of A Candidate In Easy.Jobs? 1

Step 2: View Quiz & Screening Test Results #

It will take you to this page from where you need to click on the ‘Evaluation’ tab. How To View Quiz & Screening Test Results Of A Candidate In Easy.Jobs? 2

You will see there are two categories, one is ‘Quiz’ and another is ‘Screening Question’. You can check your candidate’s test results for both just by clicking on the respective tabs.easy.jobs, quiz test, screening test, result

This is how you can view quiz & screening test results of a candidate in Easy.Jobs.

If you need any help, feel free to contact us or join our Facebook Community to get connected with us.

Powered by BetterDocs