Дни
Часы
Минуты
Секунды

LIMITED TIME DEAL - Get Started With $5.99 Only

Discount is automatically applied

Как управлять конвейером с панели управления WordPress в Easy.Jobs?

Трубопровод относится ко всем уровням набора персонала, через которые проходит каждое отправленное резюме до достижения окончательного назначения. В целом, почти все компании имеют первичные Рекрутинговый Трубопровод этапы, т. е. подача заявки, отбор кандидатов, проверка телефона и финальное интервью лицом к лицу.

Easy.Jobs поставляется с этими четырьмя основными функциями без особых усилий управлять трубопроводом из вашей панели WordPress. Однако вы можете добавить новый слой или удалить существующий в любое время.

  • Чтобы редактировать конвейер Easy.Jobs, откройте панель управления WordPress и перейдите к Easy.Jobs >> Все вакансии, Оттуда нажмите самую правую вкладку под названием «Редактировать конвейер».

Управление трубопроводом

  • Откроется новое окно, из которого вы можете добавить или удалить один или несколько шагов конвейера.

Управление трубопроводом

Как управлять состоянием конвейера для кандидатов? #

  • Чтобы изменить статус конвейера для кандидатов, сначала перейдите к Easy.Jobs >> Все вакансии, В крайнем правом углу каждой карточки кандидата вы увидите «три горизонтальных» значок. Нажмите на него, чтобы открытьСостояние трубопроводавариант.

Управление трубопроводом

  • Выберите тот, который лучше всего описывает статус кандидата, и карта будет перемещена в соответствующую вкладку.

Питаться от BetterDocs

How to Manage Pipeline From Your WordPress Dashboard in Easy.Jobs?

Pipeline refers to the entire recruitment levels every submitted resume passes through before reaching a final appointment call. In general, almost all companies have the primary Recruitment Pipeline steps i.e. Submission of Application, Shortlisting, Phone Screening, and a Final Face-To-Face Interview.

Easy.Jobs comes built-in with these four primary features to effortlessly manage pipeline from your WordPress dashboard. It offers a default pipeline, which you can easily use to create new job posts. However, you can create a new pipeline, customize it, delete an existing one, or reset it back to the default pipeline at any time.

  • To edit the Easy.Jobs Pipeline, open your WordPress Dashboard and navigate to Easy.Jobs>>All Jobs. From there hit the right-most tab titled “Edit Pipeline”.

Manage Pipeline

  • This will open up a new window from where you can add or remove one or multiple Pipeline steps.

Manage Pipeline

How to Manage Pipeline Status for Candidates? #

  • To edit Pipeline status for candidates first navigate to Easy.Jobs>>All Jobs. At the right-most corner for each candidate card, you will see a ‘three horizontal’ icon. Click on it to open the ‘Pipeline Status‘ option.

Manage Pipeline

  • Pick the one that best describes a Candidates’s Status, and the card will be moved under the respective Tab.

By following these steps, you can manage pipeline in Easy.Jobs to easily from WordPress dashboard. If you face any difficulties, feel free to contact us for further assistance.

 

Powered by BetterDocs