If for any reason you want to удалить аккаунт компании в Easy.Jobs. you can do it easily from your dashboard with 1 click. This will remove your company permanently from Easy.Jobs and you will no longer have access to company logo, images, contributors, pipelines and other information.
Follow these instructions below to delete your Easy.Jobs company account.
Шаг 1: Войдите в свой Easy.Jobs account и нажмите наSettings’ tab from your dashboard. Afterwards, click on the ‘Delete Company’ button as shown below.
Шаг 2: After pressing on the ‘Delete Company’ button, a confirmation popup will appear on the screen. Here you can see all the information that will also be permanently deleted if you delete your company. Type ‘delete’ in the input field and then press on the ‘Yes’ кнопка to confirm.
This is how you can delete company account in Easy.Jobs.