If for any reason you want to कंपनी खाता हटाएं में Easy.Jobs. you can do it easily from your dashboard with 1 click. This will remove your company permanently from Easy.Jobs and you will no longer have access to company logo, images, contributors, pipelines and other information.
Follow these instructions below to delete your Easy.Jobs company account.
चरण 1: अपने में लॉग इन करें Easy.Jobs account और 'पर क्लिक करेंSettings’ tab from your dashboard. Afterwards, click on the ‘Delete Company’ button as shown below.
चरण 2: After pressing on the ‘Delete Company’ button, a confirmation popup will appear on the screen. Here you can see all the information that will also be permanently deleted if you delete your company. Type ‘delete’ in the input field and then press on the ‘Yes’ बटन to confirm.
This is how you can delete company account in Easy.Jobs.