How To Delete Company Account in Easy.jobs?

If for any reason you want to 会社のアカウントを削除するEasy.Jobs. you can do it easily from your dashboard with 1 click. This will remove your company permanently from Easy.Jobs and you will no longer have access to company logo, images, contributors, pipelines and other information.

Follow these instructions below to delete your Easy.Jobs company account. 

ステップ1: あなたにログインします Easy.Jobs account 'をクリックしますSettings’ tab from your dashboard. Afterwards, click on the ‘Delete Company’ button as shown below.

会社のアカウントを削除する

ステップ2: After pressing on the ‘Delete Company’ button, a confirmation popup will appear on the screen. Here you can see all the information that will also be permanently deleted if you delete your company. Type ‘delete’ in the input field and then press on the ‘Yes’ ボタン to confirm.

会社のアカウントを削除する

This is how you can delete company account in Easy.Jobs.

ヘルプが必要な場合は、お気軽に お問い合わせ または私たちに参加 Facebookコミュニティ あなたのような他の会社の所有者とつながるために。

搭載 BetterDocs