Get LIFETIME Access & 70% discounts. Starting from $5.99 Only
If for any reason you want to elimina l'account aziendale in Easy.Jobs. you can do it easily from your dashboard with 1 click. This will remove your company permanently from Easy.Jobs and you will no longer have access to company logo, images, contributors, pipelines and other information.
Follow these instructions below to delete your Easy.Jobs company account.
Passo 1: Accedi al tuo Easy.Jobs account e fai clic su "Settings’ tab from your dashboard. Afterwards, click on the ‘Delete Company’ button as shown below.
Passo 2: After pressing on the ‘Delete Company’ button, a confirmation popup will appear on the screen. Here you can see all the information that will also be permanently deleted if you delete your company. Type ‘delete’ in the input field and then press on the ‘Yes’ pulsante to confirm.
This is how you can delete company account in Easy.Jobs.
Se hai bisogno di aiuto, sentiti libero di farlo Contattaci o unisciti al nostro Comunità di Facebook per entrare in contatto con altri proprietari di aziende come te.
Offerto da BetterDocs