Get LIFETIME Access & 70% discounts. Starting from $5.99 Only
If for any reason you want to excluir conta da empresa no Easy.Jobs. you can do it easily from your dashboard with 1 click. This will remove your company permanently from Easy.Jobs and you will no longer have access to company logo, images, contributors, pipelines and other information.
Follow these instructions below to delete your Easy.Jobs company account.
Passo 1: Faça login no seu Easy.Jobs account e clique no botão 'Settings’ tab from your dashboard. Afterwards, click on the ‘Delete Company’ button as shown below.
Passo 2: After pressing on the ‘Delete Company’ button, a confirmation popup will appear on the screen. Here you can see all the information that will also be permanently deleted if you delete your company. Type ‘delete’ in the input field and then press on the ‘Yes’ botão to confirm.
This is how you can delete company account in Easy.Jobs.
Se precisar de ajuda, fique à vontade para Contate-Nos ou junte-se ao nosso Comunidade do Facebook para se conectar com outros proprietários de empresas como você.