How To Delete Company Account in Easy.jobs?

If for any reason you want to delete company account in Easy.Jobs. you can do it easily from your dashboard with 1 click. This will remove your company permanently from Easy.Jobs and you will no longer have access to company logo, images, contributors, pipelines and other information.

Follow these instructions below to delete your Easy.Jobs company account. 

ধাপ 1: আপনার লগ ইন করুন Easy.Jobs account এবং 'ক্লিক করুনSettings’ tab from your dashboard. Afterwards, click on the ‘Delete Company’ button as shown below.

delete company account

ধাপ ২: After pressing on the ‘Delete Company’ button, a confirmation popup will appear on the screen. Here you can see all the information that will also be permanently deleted if you delete your company. Type ‘delete’ in the input field and then press on the ‘Yes’ বোতাম to confirm.

delete company account

This is how you can delete company account in Easy.Jobs.

আপনার যদি কোনও সহায়তা প্রয়োজন হয় তবে নির্দ্বিধায় যোগাযোগ করুন বা আমাদের যোগদান ফেসবুক সম্প্রদায় নিজের মতো অন্যান্য সংস্থার মালিকদের সাথে সংযুক্ত থাকতে।

দ্বারা চালিত BetterDocs